UPCOMING NAME CHANGE Cessac Welding Service, Inc. to Cessac Worksite Services, Inc.

Contact Us

CWS - Field Locations

We have locations to service Texas, Louisiana, New Mexico, and Oklahoma!

Let us meet your oil and gas rental or service needs!

South TX Location

9061 S Hwy 181 Kenedy, TX 78119

(281) 910-2379

Request a Quote

Cancel

West TX Location

1625 North Fortune 500 Ave Odessa, TX 79763

(281) 910-2379

Request a quote

Cancel

CWS - Corporate Office

Request Information

Cessac Worksite Services, Inc.

13345 E US Hwy 79, Franklin, TX 77856, US

(979) 777-9605

Hours


Departmental Contacts


Accounts Payable - ap@cwsquality.com

Accounts Receivable - ar@cwsquality.com

Human Resources - hr@cwsquality.com

Sales - sales@cwsquality.com


EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Click here to download an employment application - return by email to hr@cwsquality.com or fax to (866)789-6865

Employment Application Form (pdf)

Download

Meet our Company

Alan Cessac

image74

President

a.cessac@cwsquality.com

(979) 777-3346

Sandra Cessac

image75

Vice President

s.cessac@cwsquality.com

(281) 910-1693

Cassie Lindeman

image76

Corporate Office Manager

c.lindeman@cwsquality.com

(979) 209-9344

Jessica Pickering

image77

Corporate Office Administrator

j.pickering@cwsquality.com

(979) 814-0888

Mark Rodriguez

image78

Field Superintendent

m.rodriguez@cwsquality.com

979.308.8690

Juan Ordonez

image79

South TX Supervisor

j.ordonez@cwsquality.com

(979) 777-9291

Andy Kutz

image80

West TX Supervisor

a.kutz@cwsquality.com

(979) 324-8028

CWS CUSTOMERS

image81
image82
image83
image84
image85
image86

Safety Networks

image87
image88